fashion - music - art

Charity Bash — Boys and Girls Clubs

In Life on April 16, 2010 at 10:18 pm

My friends and I attended a Charity Bash for the opening of 904 West Grand (it’s on 9th street). The condos were nice and I’d definitely live there if I was pooping money out of my butt, but unfortunately I’m not.

The charity was thrown to benefit the Boys and Girls Clubs. Their mission is to inspire and enable all young people, especially those who need it most, to realize their full potential as productive, responsible, and caring citizens.

Check it out : Boys and Girls Clubs

  1. Mmmmm, fruit cocktails 🙂

  2. Haha… The waitress did not like us!

Leave a Reply

