fashion - music - art

feelin’ cheesy

In Uncategorized on March 9, 2010 at 12:09 am

Woke up this morning with a block of cheese in my face. My dad just bought this Boursin cheese at the supermarket. I tried it out while I was eating my taters and eggs for breakfast. Well, I ended up eating half of the block of cheese in less than 5 minutes. And, I refuse to look at the calorie and fat content because I know the facts will not be delightful.

Though I ate it with an odd combination this morning, I’d imagine this would be perfect on a baguette, or paired with crackers and wine. It is a French cheese, after all. I highly recommend this. Heck, I liked it so much I dedicated a blog post to it.

(If you haven’t noticed, I’ve got a fascination with French everything.)

Leave a Reply

